free hit counter javascript
Download a gatlin wedding Book Free

A Gatlin Wedding

Pub Date : 2016-01-12 | Author : Kami Garcia | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316303330
ISBN 13 : 031630333X

Does it always come down to Destiny? The Wheel of Fate? Who's behind that Wheel? What kind of idiot is doing the driving around here? The day has finally arrived: Mitchell Wate and..


Dangerous Creatures

Pub Date : 2014-05-20 | Author : Kami Garcia | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316370301
ISBN 13 : 0316370304

From the world of Beautiful Creatures--the instant New York Times bestselling tale of love and magic. Ridley Duchannes is nobody's heroine. She's a Dark Caster, a Siren. She can ma..


Beautiful Creatures

Pub Date : 2013-01-08 | Author : Kami Garcia | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316231688
ISBN 13 : 0316231681

There were no surprises in Gatlin County. We were pretty much the epicenter of the middle of nowhere. At least, that's what I thought. Turns out, I couldn't have been more wrong. T..


Dangerous Deception

Pub Date : 2015-05-19 | Author : Kami Garcia | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316370332
ISBN 13 : 0316370339

From the world of Beautiful Creatures--a dangerous new tale of love and magic continues in the sequel to Dangerous Creatures. After a disastrous car crash outside New York City, Ri..


Good Christian Bitches

Pub Date : 2012-01-17 | Author : Kim Gatlin | Publisher : Disney Electronic Content

ISBN 10 : 9781401303983
ISBN 13 : 1401303986

Amanda Vaughn needs some heaven-sent help. Her husband has betrayed her in the worst possible way, and, newly divorced, she's fled with her pre-teen children to her hometown of Hil..


Unbreakable

Pub Date : 2013-10-01 | Author : Kami Garcia | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781471118548
ISBN 13 : 1471118541

"Breathtaking!"Bliss "Had us up all night just to get to the chilling conclusion…" Sugarscape "A fast-paced, relentless race through a world of demons and spirits, darkness and l..


Devils Thieves

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Jennifer Rush | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316390866
ISBN 13 : 0316390860

A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycle gangs from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemm..