free hit counter javascript
Download bunco babes gone wild Book Free

Bunco Babes Gone Wild

Pub Date : 2009-11-03 | Author : Maria Geraci | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101151099
ISBN 13 : 1101151099

Romance gets a little dicey in the sassy, sizzling second novel by the author of Bunco Babes Tell All. Georgia Meyer needs some time to think?and what better place to get her head ..


Bunco Babes Tell All

Pub Date : 2009 | Author : Maria Geraci | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 0425227588
ISBN 13 : 9780425227589

Kitty Burke is the only member of the Bunco Babes who is single, but when she meets Steve, who is not considered ideal husband-material by her fellow Babes, she must decide to take..


The Bunko Babes

Pub Date : 2007-11-15 | Author : Leah Starr Baker | Publisher : Harrison House Publishers

ISBN 10 : 9780978513757
ISBN 13 : 0978513754

The story of eight women trying to get through life while maintaining their sanity...


Whack N Roll

Pub Date : 2009-08-04 | Author : Gail Oust | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101105320
ISBN 13 : 1101105321

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA..


The Bunco Club

Pub Date : 2013-04-10 | Author : Karen DeWitt | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0615796680
ISBN 13 : 9780615796680

THE BUNCO CLUB was named 2013 Book of the Year Finalist by the Chicago Writers Association. No Bunco experience is necessary to enjoy this book, so grab the dice and share the fun ..


Bergdorf Blondes

Pub Date : 2005-04-07 | Author : Plum Sykes | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9780141903033
ISBN 13 : 0141903031

If you think Brazilian is a nationality, that PJ's are pyjamas and that Beyond is somewhere far away, then you have never met a Bergdorf Blonde. Plum Syke's heroine is British but ..


No Child Of Mine

Pub Date : 2013-05-14 | Author : Susan Lewis | Publisher : Ballantine Books

ISBN 10 : 9780345547767
ISBN 13 : 0345547764

From internationally bestselling British author Susan Lewis comes an unflinching, thoroughly suspenseful novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—about the darkest secrets a f..