free hit counter javascript
Download dark summit Book Free

Dark Summit

Pub Date : 2011-04-13 | Author : Nick Heil | Publisher : Vintage Canada

ISBN 10 : 9780307369512
ISBN 13 : 030736951X

In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air, Nick Heil recounts the harrowing story of the deadly and controversial 2006 climbing season on Everest. In early May 2006, a you..


Dark Summit

Pub Date : 2009-06-01 | Author : Nick Heil | Publisher : Penguin Group Australia

ISBN 10 : 9780143010630
ISBN 13 : 0143010638

'Enthralling from start to finish, Heil has created a timely, thought-provoking story that will thrill adrenaline junkies and armchair adventurers.' Publishers Weekly On 15 May 200..


Dark Summit

Pub Date : 2009-06-01 | Author : Nick Heil | Publisher : Penguin Group Australia

ISBN 10 : 9781742284811
ISBN 13 : 1742284817

'Enthralling from start to finish, Heil has created a timely, thought-provoking story that will thrill adrenaline junkies and armchair adventurers.' Publishers Weekly On 15 May 200..


Dead Lucky

Pub Date : 2008-05-15 | Author : Lincoln Hall | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 1440630917
ISBN 13 : 9781440630910

Lincoln Hall's breathtaking account of surviving a night in Everest's "death zone." Lincoln Hall likes to say that on the evening of May 25, 2006, he died on Everest. Indeed, Hall ..


Summit Lake

Pub Date : 2017-03-28 | Author : Charlie Donlea | Publisher : Pinnacle

ISBN 10 : 9780786041428
ISBN 13 : 0786041420

“A gem of a mystery, fast-paced and suspenseful.” --Catherine Coulter, # 1 New York Times bestselling author No suspects. No persons of interest. Just a girl who was alive one ..


Peak

Pub Date : 2008-08-01 | Author : Roland Smith | Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

ISBN 10 : 0547417179
ISBN 13 : 9780547417172

The only thing you’ll find on the summit of Mount Everest is a divine view. The things that really matter lie far below. – Peak Marcello After fourteen-year-old Peak Marcello i..


This Dark Endeavor

Pub Date : 2011-08-23 | Author : Kenneth Oppel | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781442403178
ISBN 13 : 1442403179

Included in this edition of This Dark Endeavor, enjoy a free edition of Mary Shelley's classic Frankenstein. The purest intentions can stir up the darkest obsessions. In this prequ..