free hit counter javascript
Download left for dead Book Free

Left For Dead

Pub Date : 1992 | Author : Dick Quinn | Publisher : R F Quinn Publishing Company

ISBN 10 : 0963283901
ISBN 13 : 9780963283900

Author shares how he controls blood pressure and cholesterol, and prevents heart attack by using herbal remedies...


Left For Dead

Pub Date : 2012-06-07 | Author : Nick Ward | Publisher : A&C Black

ISBN 10 : 9781408198988
ISBN 13 : 1408198983

The second edition of the Sunday Times Sports Book of the Year is updated with a new chapter describing Nick's eventual completion of the Fastnet Race thirty years after his first,..


Left For Dead

Pub Date : 2015-09-17 | Author : Beck Weathers | Publisher : Sphere

ISBN 10 : 9780751564341
ISBN 13 : 0751564346

Anyone who has read Jon Krakauer's famous account of the 1996 Everest disaster, INTO THIN AIR, will remember the story of Beck Weathers: the gregarious Texan climber who went snow-..


Left For Dead

Pub Date : 2012-04-05 | Author : Howard Jencks | Publisher : Xlibris Corporation

ISBN 10 : 9781469190952
ISBN 13 : 1469190958

While investigating the murder of a suspected serial killer in the Lake Tahoe basin, Detective Michael Garrett is lead back to the small desert border town he once called home, whe..


Left For Dead

Pub Date : 2002-05-14 | Author : Peter Nelson | Publisher : Delacorte Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 0375890181
ISBN 13 : 9780375890185

For fans of Unbroken, Left for Dead is the incredible story of a boy inspired by Jaws to help bring closure to the survivors and their families of the World War II sinking of the U..


Left For Dead

Pub Date : 2011-05-01 | Author : Kevin O'Brien | Publisher : Pinnacle Books

ISBN 10 : 9780786036417
ISBN 13 : 0786036419

Something She Can't Remember When Claire Shaw wakes in a Seattle hospital, she remembers nothing of what has happened to her. She doesn't recognize the concerned faces of her husba..


Left For Dead

Pub Date : 2012-02-07 | Author : J.A. Jance | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781451628586
ISBN 13 : 1451628587

After the near-fatal shooting of a former police academy classmate and an encounter with Sister Anselm, who is acting as a patient advocate for a woman who was savagely attacked by..